Skip to content

Early Start

September 30, 2009

So today I woke up at 7:15 am. I had to make breakfast right away, because I woke up hungryyy.

First thing’s first. Weetabix! I looove this cereal.

DSC_0555

After that, a yummy coconut low fat yogurt.

DSC_0554

Put them together.

DSC_0560

And finally, a kiwi. Before reading food blogs, I had no idea people eat kiwis with the skin on. I honestly can’t. I much prefer them this way!

DSC_0557

That’s it for now! I already managed to schedule a doctor’s appointment for next week and now it’s time to get ready for the gym. I think I’m going to swim today, it’s nice and relaxing and that’s what I need right now!

See you later!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 30, 2009 11:50 am

    Mmm that kiwi is drool worthy. I haven’t had one in a long time!

    • September 30, 2009 1:40 pm

      It was so good. πŸ™‚ I hadn’t eaten one in a while too and I don’t even know why! They’re delicious and so good for you!

  2. September 30, 2009 12:49 pm

    coconut yogurt? That sounds awesome.

    I have never had wheetabix! I’m not sure why.

    • September 30, 2009 1:48 pm

      Yep, coconut. πŸ™‚ It’s pretty good. It’s a little lighter than the other yogurts I have so I usually eat it when I’m not THAT hungry or if I don’t wanna feel too full.

      Weetabix is gooood. I actually only started buying it a couple of months ago but it’s definitely one cereal I’m comfortable eating. It’s awesome with milk or yogurt. πŸ™‚ Healthy and delicious? Yes please. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

