Skip to content

Keeping it simple.

October 3, 2009

Hey guys!

I’ll just keep this short, because there’s not much to show actually!

At about 5pm my tummy was starting to complain. I had a slice of bread with strawberry jam and a small piece with peanut butter.

DSC_0261

I was so full after this and wasn’t even  hungry when we had dinner at about 8pm. I considered just having a snack but who can refuse broccoli? Not me! And baked fish! Exactly.

DSC_0267

My dad was teasing me because now I always take photos of my meals. I was putting the camera away when he told me I should take a picture of his plate. I did.

DSC_0265

Aw. That’s supposed to be a face… or something. 😛

After that I did eat a bit of chocolate even though I didn’t need it at all. Oh well. It was just a liiittle bit, not even a square! ihihi 😳

That’s it for today. I think I’ll just get in bed and watch the latest Grey’s Anatomy episode. 🙂

See ya tomorrow!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 4, 2009 3:39 am

    lol cute. I like your dads plate 😉

    • October 4, 2009 8:49 am

      My dad has a refined sense of humor. We’re all used to it ahah

Leave a Reply

