Skip to content

Short and sweet.

April 18, 2010

Another weekend coming to an end. I’m actually looking forward to this week.

Last week I did pretty good on the food front (most of the time at least). I think I’m used to drink a lot more water now so that’s cool. I did not, unfortunately, exercise as much as I wanted. I went to the gym 2 days and that’s it. I’m not gonna make excuses. It was a tough week but I could have gone to the gym, I just chose not to. So this week the plan is going 4 times minimum. πŸ™‚

Here are some recent eats just because!

(Oh yes I did!)

By the way, to those who asked: I use a Nikon D80. πŸ™‚
Have a great rest of weekend and a wonderful Monday!

PS. Did you like the “photo of the day” thing? I stopped doing that along the way, but I could start doing it again if you want to see more of my work!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. April 18, 2010 8:26 pm

    Oh that shrimp looks like exactly what I’m craving!

  2. April 19, 2010 4:14 pm

    Your pictures make me drool! Good luck with the exercising this week. YOU CAN DO IT! πŸ™‚

    Oh, and thanks for letting me know what sort of Camera you own.

  3. DiningAndDishing permalink
    April 19, 2010 5:21 pm

    I really liked the photo of the day! I love pics of food but seeing other types of photography is always a nice change :).

    – Beth @ http://www.DiningAndDishing.com

  4. April 19, 2010 5:45 pm

    I like the photo of the day! I have a Nikon D40, but sure would like to upgrade someday.

  5. April 19, 2010 7:18 pm

    Your pictures are beautiful!!! I need a camera upgrade—or maybe just a photography skills upgrade πŸ˜‰

  6. Taysa (Water, Butter and Wine) permalink
    April 19, 2010 10:26 pm

    What kind of shells are those? Clam shells? I’ve never seen any like that before.

    Your photos are fantastic so I’d love to see anything you want to post!

    • April 21, 2010 8:04 pm

      Yep, those are clam shells! πŸ™‚ Those are the more common here in Portugal πŸ™‚

  7. actorsdiet permalink
    April 20, 2010 5:57 am

    mmmm…haagen dazs bar!

  8. April 20, 2010 11:22 am

    That ice-cream looks great!

  9. April 20, 2010 3:06 pm

    It’s good to say yes to ice cream every once in a while. πŸ™‚

  10. April 20, 2010 8:10 pm

    Love the photo of the day! And now I want shrimp!

  11. April 20, 2010 8:20 pm

    Mmm, you had me at shrimp and oysters!! To of my favorite foods of all time. Or, are those mussels?? haha, I can’t tell, either way, I love them!

Leave a Reply

