Skip to content

Sunny days and good friends.

April 21, 2010

The last few days have been crazy. Lots of walking, exercising, taking care of things.
I don’t have a whole lot to say right now, I’m SO tired. Yesterday I went to bed at 9:30pm, not kidding. I just couldn’t stay awake!

Here are some photos I took yesterday. After a session with the PT I went to Filipas’ apartment and she made me lunch. It was the first time I tried curry! Yes. πŸ˜› And I liked it. πŸ™‚
The rest of the afternoon was spent walking around, shopping and just enjoying the awesome, sunny day.

Stoooop taking my pictuuuureeeeee….

That’s really it for today. I’m still trying to catch up and read your blogs, there are just so many of them! ahah

Hope you’re having a great day. πŸ™‚

11 Comments leave one →
  1. April 21, 2010 8:33 pm

    Glad you liked curry – it can be so good when prepared right!

  2. April 21, 2010 8:42 pm

    Welcome to curry land. It’s the spice of mystery and intrigue in my opinion. πŸ™‚

    I love your photographic recap. Your pictures are always so lovely. They tell a story without words beautifully.

    Have a great day!

  3. April 21, 2010 8:50 pm

    I love your photos! They are so vibrant and beautiful!

  4. actorsdiet permalink
    April 21, 2010 11:53 pm

    great fun pix!

  5. thequickandtheread permalink
    April 22, 2010 4:24 am

    You two are so cute! What a beautiful day.

  6. DiningAndDishing permalink
    April 22, 2010 6:17 pm

    Yum! I love curry! Glad you enjoyed yours too πŸ™‚

    – Beth @ http://www.DiningAndDishing.com

  7. April 22, 2010 7:02 pm

    awesome photos! incredibly vibrant!

  8. April 22, 2010 11:40 pm

    Curry looks amazing! I had a friend from India @ Ohio State, and I miss her fantastic cooking.

    Photos = beautiful as always. Makes me want to be outside in the sunshine.

  9. April 23, 2010 1:47 pm

    i can’t believe you had never had curry!!! there are so many types and varieties and it is sooooooo good!!! Indian, Moroccan, Thai, Vietnamese, etc. etc. Oh man! So yum!

    beautiful pictures!!! makes me want to get a good camera and take lessons! such a crisp shot!

  10. April 23, 2010 6:46 pm

    Mmmmmmmmmmm curry! That one looks so good. I’ve only tried it a handful of times, I need to up my curry eating habits asap!

    Catching up with blog reading is a job in itself isn’t it?! Luckily it sure is a fun one. πŸ™‚

    Lovely pictures, makes me want to get outside right now! Hope you’re doing well and feeling rested up !

  11. April 24, 2010 12:39 pm

    What a great picture! I have never been a fan of curry but should try it again.

Leave a Reply

